Get ConnectedGive

Calendar

Featured Upcoming Events

December 4, 2022

  • Women’s Ministry Cupcake Night
    Dec 04, 2022 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • December 24, 2022

  • Christmas Eve Service
    Dec 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    31
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    14
    16
    17
    18
    19
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    26
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    3
    30 Oct
    Sun, Oct 30, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    30 Oct
    Sun, Oct 30, 2022    
    11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Dr. McKenzie is a historian, professor, and author. Through the lense of his recent boo, We The Fallen People, we will take a close look [...]
    01 Nov
    Tue, Nov 1, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    06 Nov
    Sun, Nov 6, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    08 Nov
    Tue, Nov 8, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    12 Nov
    Sat, Nov 12, 2022    
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
    Join us as we pray for our church, community, nation, and world on the second Saturday of every month.
    12 Nov
    Sat, Nov 12, 2022    
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    The men of Restoration will gather to serve at our partner CompassCare Pregnancy Services. If you have any questions or would like more information, please [...]
    13 Nov
    Sun, Nov 13, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    15 Nov
    Tue, Nov 15, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Chick-fil-A for dinner in the Worship Center!
    20 Nov
    Sun, Nov 20, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    27 Nov
    Sun, Nov 27, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    29 Nov
    Tue, Nov 29, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Events on Sun, Oct 30, 2022
    30 Oct
    30 Oct 22
    Amherst
    Events on Tue, Nov 1, 2022
    01 Nov
    1 Nov 22
    Events on Sun, Nov 6, 2022
    Events on Tue, Nov 8, 2022
    08 Nov
    8 Nov 22
    Events on Sat, Nov 12, 2022
    12 Nov
    12 Nov
    Events on Sun, Nov 13, 2022
    Events on Tue, Nov 15, 2022
    15 Nov
    15 Nov 22
    Buffalo
    Events on Sun, Nov 20, 2022
    Events on Sun, Nov 27, 2022
    Events on Tue, Nov 29, 2022
    29 Nov
    29 Nov 22

    Events

  • Student Ministry
    • Tue, Nov 29, 2022
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
  • Covenant Members' Meeting
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Women’s Ministry Cupcake Night
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Student Ministry
    • Tue, Dec 6, 2022
  • Saturday Morning Prayer
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2022
  • Credo
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 11, 2022
  • Student Ministry White Elephant and Ugly Sweater Party
    • Tue, Dec 13, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 18, 2022
  • Christmas Eve Service
    • Sat, Dec 24, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 1, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 8, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 15, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 22, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 29, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 2, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 9, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 16, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 23, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 30, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 7, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 14, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 21, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 28, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 4, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 11, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 18, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 25, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 2, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 9, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 16, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 23, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 30, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 6, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 13, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 20, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 27, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 3, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 10, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 17, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 24, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 1, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 8, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 15, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 22, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 29, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 3, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 10, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 17, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 24, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 31, 2023