Get ConnectedGive

Calendar

Featured Upcoming Events

December 4, 2022

  • Women’s Ministry Cupcake Night
    Dec 04, 2022 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • December 24, 2022

  • Christmas Eve Service
    Dec 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    29
    30
    31
    1
    2
    3
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    4:00 PM - Men's Retreat
    24
    27
    28
    29
    30
    1
    28 Aug
    Sun, Aug 28, 2022    
    9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Join us as we gather together as one church for ONE service during the summer! NOTE: THERE WILL BE NO 11 AM SERVICE IN JULY [...]
    04 Sep
    Sun, Sep 4, 2022    
    9:00 am - 10:15 am
    10 Sep
    Sat, Sep 10, 2022    
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
    Join us as we pray for our church, community, nation, and world on the second Saturday of every month.
    11 Sep
    Sun, Sep 11, 2022    
    9:00 am - 10:15 am
    18 Sep
    Sun, Sep 18, 2022    
    10:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Please join us at Ellicott Creek Park, Shelter #13! We will have an outdoor service followed by a Potluck picnic. Hot dogs and drinks will [...]
    23 Sep
    Fri, Sep 23, 2022 - Sat, Sep 24, 2022    
    4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    All men from freshmen in high school on up are encouraged to sign up for our 2022 Men's Retreat at Camp Hickory Hill in Varysburg, [...]
    25 Sep
    Sun, Sep 25, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    25 Sep
    Sun, Sep 25, 2022    
    11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Who? What? When? Info Meeting Want to learn more? Please join us for an informational meeting to hear about this exciting opportunity in February of [...]
    26 Sep
    Mon, Sep 26, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Events on Sun, Aug 28, 2022
    28 Aug
    28 Aug 22
    Events on Sun, Sep 4, 2022
    Events on Sat, Sep 10, 2022
    10 Sep
    Events on Sun, Sep 11, 2022
    Events on Sun, Sep 18, 2022
    18 Sep
    Events on Fri, Sep 23, 2022
    23 Sep
    23 Sep 22
    Varysburg
    Events on Sat, Sep 24, 2022
    23 Sep
    23 Sep 22
    Varysburg
    Events on Sun, Sep 25, 2022
    25 Sep
    25 Sep 22
    Amherst
    Events on Mon, Sep 26, 2022
    26 Sep
    26 Sep 22
    Amherst

    Events

  • Student Ministry
    • Tue, Nov 29, 2022
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
  • Covenant Members' Meeting
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Women’s Ministry Cupcake Night
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Student Ministry
    • Tue, Dec 6, 2022
  • Saturday Morning Prayer
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2022
  • Credo
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 11, 2022
  • Student Ministry White Elephant and Ugly Sweater Party
    • Tue, Dec 13, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 18, 2022
  • Christmas Eve Service
    • Sat, Dec 24, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 1, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 8, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 15, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 22, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 29, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 2, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 9, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 16, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 23, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 30, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 7, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 14, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 21, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 28, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 4, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 11, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 18, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 25, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 2, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 9, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 16, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 23, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 30, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 6, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 13, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 20, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 27, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 3, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 10, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 17, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 24, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 1, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 8, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 15, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 22, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 29, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 3, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 10, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 17, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 24, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 31, 2023