Get ConnectedGive

Calendar

Featured Upcoming Events

December 4, 2022

  • Women’s Ministry Cupcake Night
    Dec 04, 2022 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • December 24, 2022

  • Christmas Eve Service
    Dec 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun
    Mon
    Tue
    Wed
    Thu
    Fri
    Sat
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
    28
    29
    30
    1
    2
    3
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    9:00 AM - Credo
    12
    14
    15
    16
    17
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    25
    26
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    27 Nov
    Sun, Nov 27, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    29 Nov
    Tue, Nov 29, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    04 Dec
    Sun, Dec 4, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    04 Dec
    Sun, Dec 4, 2022    
    11:30 am - 1:00 pm
    Light lunch will be served. Members are encouraged to bring Christmas cookies to share. We are hoping to provide childcare. If you are willing to [...]
    04 Dec
    Sun, Dec 4, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Join us for an evening of fellowship and inspiration as we gather to hear Genny Kinyon speak on “Everyday Bravery.” No need to RSVP. Invite [...]
    06 Dec
    Tue, Dec 6, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    10 Dec
    Sat, Dec 10, 2022    
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
    Join us as we pray for our church, community, nation, and world on the second Saturday of every month.
    10 Dec
    Sat, Dec 10, 2022    
    9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    If you are looking into taking the next step of connecting at Restoration Church, our Credo class is where you want to be. This time [...]
    11 Dec
    Sun, Dec 11, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    13 Dec
    Tue, Dec 13, 2022    
    7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
    Wear an ugly sweater and bring a $5 gift.
    18 Dec
    Sun, Dec 18, 2022    
    10:00 am - 11:15 am
    24 Dec
    Sat, Dec 24, 2022    
    6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Mark your calendars for our special Christmas Eve service. There will be no Sunday service on Christmas Day.
    Events on Sun, Nov 27, 2022
    Events on Tue, Nov 29, 2022
    29 Nov
    29 Nov 22
    Events on Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    04 Dec
    4 Dec 22
    Amherst
    04 Dec
    Events on Tue, Dec 6, 2022
    06 Dec
    6 Dec 22
    Events on Sat, Dec 10, 2022
    10 Dec
    10 Dec
    10 Dec 22
    Amherst
    Events on Sun, Dec 11, 2022
    Events on Tue, Dec 13, 2022
    Events on Sun, Dec 18, 2022
    Events on Sat, Dec 24, 2022
    24 Dec
    24 Dec 22
    Amherst

    Events

  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
  • Covenant Members' Meeting
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Women’s Ministry Cupcake Night
    • Sun, Dec 4, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Student Ministry
    • Tue, Dec 6, 2022
  • Saturday Morning Prayer
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2022
  • Credo
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 11, 2022
  • Student Ministry White Elephant and Ugly Sweater Party
    • Tue, Dec 13, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 18, 2022
  • Christmas Eve Service
    • Sat, Dec 24, 2022
    • Amherst
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 1, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 8, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 15, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 22, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jan 29, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Feb 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Mar 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 2, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 9, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 16, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 23, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Apr 30, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 7, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 14, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 21, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, May 28, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 4, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 11, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 18, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jun 25, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 2, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 9, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 16, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 23, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Jul 30, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 6, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 13, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 20, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Aug 27, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 3, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 10, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 17, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Sep 24, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 1, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 8, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 15, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 22, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Oct 29, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 5, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 12, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 19, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Nov 26, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 3, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 10, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 17, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 24, 2023
  • Sunday Worship and Kids Ministry
    • Sun, Dec 31, 2023